Milwaukee Curling Club logo   Milwaukee Curling Club
A club rich with history and tradition
Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Perl Mortgage Inc.

MacGillis Insurance Agency

Harbor City Plumbing

Partnership Bank

CTS Travel




Board Members

MCC is a recreational and social organization, run by volunteers. A Board of Directors, elected annually by the membership, provides oversight and organization to the entire Milwaukee Curling Club.

President
Kristin Smith
president@milwaukeecurlingclub.com

Vice President
Jim Rasche
vicepresident@milwaukeecurlingclub.com

Treasurer
Frank Gedelman
treasurer@milwaukeecurlingclub.com

Secretary
Barb Vandenberg
secretary@milwaukeecurlingclub.com

Past President
Jeff Steffek
pastpresident@milwaukeecurlingclub.com

Directors at Large

• Membership Director
  membership@milwaukeecurlingclub.com
Chris Crain 2018-21
• Women's Events Director Lys Buck 2018-21
• Men's Events Director John Piechkowski 2019-22
• Mixed Events Director Sandy Cicero 2019-22
• Instruction & Youth Director Shane Rismeyer 2018-21
• House & Grounds Director
  house@milwaukeecurlingclub.com
Chris Stolte 2017-20
• Communication & Advertising Director
  advertising@milwaukeecurlingclub.com
Amy Kaftan 2017-20
Copyright © , Milwaukee Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager