Milwaukee Curling Club logo   Milwaukee Curling Club
A club rich with history and tradition
Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login

Learn to Curl

Board of Directors

From the Manager

Club History

Junior Curling


Curling Basics

Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Robert W. Baird & Co.

Harbor City Plumbing

Sommers Automotive

Bell Orthodontic Solutions

CTS Travel

Board Members

MCC is a recreational and social organization, run by volunteers. A Board of Directors, elected annually by the membership, provides oversight and organization to the entire Milwaukee Curling Club.

Kristin Smith

Vice President
Jim Rasche

Frank Gedelman

Barb Vandenberg

Past President
Jeff Steffek

Directors at Large

• Membership Director
Chris Crain 2018-21
• Women's Events Director Lys Buck 2018-21
• Men's Events Director John Piechkowski 2019-22
• Mixed Events Director Sandy Cicero 2019-22
• Instruction & Youth Director Shane Rismeyer 2018-21
• House & Grounds Director
Chris Stolte 2017-20
• Communication & Advertising Director
Amy Kaftan 2017-20
Copyright © , Milwaukee Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager